Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Term Dates

From September 2020

Inset Day - Tuesday 1st September 2020 

Back to school - Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Autumn Half term

Holiday starts - Monday 26th October 2020

Back to school - Monday 2nd November 2020

Christmas

Holiday starts - Monday 21st December 2020

Inset Day - Monday 4th January 2021

Back to school - Tuesday 5th January 2021

Spring Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 15th February 2021

Back to school - Monday 22nd February 2021

Easter

Holiday starts - Monday 29th March 2021

Back to school - Monday 12th April 2021

Summer Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 31st May 2021

Inset Day - Monday 7th June 2021

Back to school - Tuesday 8th June 2021

Summer Holiday

Last day of school - Friday 16th July 2021

Inset Days - Monday 19th and Tuesday 20th July 2021 

Holiday starts - Monday 19th July 2021

Bank Holidays 2020/2021

  • Christmas Day Friday 25th December 2020
  • Boxing Day Holiday Monday 28th December 2020
  • New Year’s Day – Friday 1st January 2021
  • Good Friday – Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Easter Monday – Monday 5th April 2021
  • May Day – Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 31st May 2021

     

     

     

     

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS