Term Dates

 

From September 2018

End of summer holiday

Back to school – Wednesday 5 September 2018

Autumn Half term

Holiday starts – Monday 29 October 2018

Back to school – Monday 5 November 2018

Christmas

Holiday starts – Monday 24 December 2018

Back to school – Monday 7 January 2019

Spring Half term

Holidays starts – Monday 18 February 2019

Back to school – Monday 25 February 2019

Easter

Holiday starts – Monday 15 April 2019

Back to school – Monday 29 April 2019

Summer Half term

Holiday starts – Monday 27 May 2019

Back to school – Monday 3 June  2019

Summer holiday

Last day of school – Friday 19 July 2019

Bank Holidays 2018/2019

  • Christmas Day Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Boxing Day Wednesday 26 December 2018
  • New Year’s Day – Tuesday 1 January 2019
  • Good Friday – Friday 19 April 2019
  • Easter Monday – Monday 22 April 2019
  • May Day – Monday 6 May 2019
  • Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27 May 2019

 

School will also be closed to pupils for staff training (INSET) days on:

  • Monday 3rd September 2018
  • Tuesday 4th September 2018
  • Monday 8th  July 2019
  • Monday 22nd July 2019

We have one more INSET day to take and will let parents know as soon as this is arranged.